de en fr
14 d right of return / conditionally free of shipping costs (see Terms & Conditions)
0 Items - CHF0,00

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions (as of August 1, 2018)

Applicability of Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions apply to all legal matters and transactions between you as the customer and the sole proprietorship mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel. Any and all legal matters and transactions are exclusively subject to and governed by Swiss substantial law (to the exclusion of the provisions of the UN sales law [Vienna Sale of Goods Convention] and any other international treaties). By clicking the [Buy now] button (cf. the comments in the below section ‘Orders and Purchase Agreement’) you as the customer of mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel acknowledge and accept the validity of these Terms and Conditions.

Company Details / Imprint

mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel (hereinafter “mustikka.ch”)

Sole proprietorship 

Hagenholzstrasse 102
CH-8050 Zurich
Switzerland

UID: CHE-179.685.148

VAT: CHE-179.685.148 MWST

+41 (0)76 604 97 23

info@mustikka.ch

We hope you enjoy shopping at mustikka.ch. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Orders and Purchase Agreement

The display of contents regarding our products in our webshop is to be understood as and constitutes an invitation to the customer to make a purchase offer vis-à-vis mustikka.ch (invitatio ad offerendum). You can purchase our products using the shopping cart feature online and clicking the [Add to cart] button. By clicking the [Proceed to checkout] button, followed by the [Buy now] button you acknowledge and accept the validity of the current Terms and Conditions and place a legally-binding offer for the purchase of the products contained in the shopping cart vis-à-vis mustikka.ch. You will receive an Order Confirmation by e-mail after placing your order, and a Shipping Confirmation once your order has been sent. The acceptance of the customer’s legally binding offer by mustikka.ch and the purchase agreement between you as the customer and mustikka.ch, respectively, shall become effective as soon as the Order Confirmation is sent to the customer by mustikka.ch (attention: i.e. regardless of whether or when the Order Confirmation is received by the customer). mustikka.ch does not guarantee that all items included in the webshop are in stock at the time of your order. In the event that an item is unavailable, we will contact you shortly by e-mail. Your order will be processed and shipped within two to three working days (note: Saturdays and Sundays are not working days). Please note that during certain time periods (such as sale season and the like) the aforementioned delivery guidelines might not apply.

We cannot guarantee that the colors appearing on the webshop in detail reflect the items’ colours in reality. The colours can be reflected in different ways depending, amongst other things, on your screen and computer settings.

If you are unsure whether your transaction has been successful or you do not receive an Order Confirmation, please contact us immediately using the info@mustikka.ch e-mail address.

 By placing an order on www.mustikka.ch you certify that the purchase is for your personal use only. mustikka.ch reserves the right to cancel any order or limit the sales of our products if mustikka.ch in its sole discretion suspects that the Terms and Conditions are not being obeyed. mustikka.ch may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis.

Prices and Shipping

 Prices are in Swiss francs and include Swiss VAT of 7.7%, as our products are currently sold primarily domestically (including the Principality of Liechtenstein).

 Deliveries to foreign countries (i.e. outside Switzerland) are not envisioned at this point in time. If you are interested in purchasing our products from abroad, please contact us using the info@mustikka.ch e-mail address. Swiss VAT is not charged on any orders delivered outside Switzerland. Please note that orders to countries outside Switzerland may be subject to import customs and taxes, which are applied once your delivery reaches your country. Please seek legal counsel and contact your local customs and tax service for further information. mustikka.ch is not responsible for import customs and taxes on international orders.

The shipping costs incurred for the delivery of an order depend on the shipping method (normal shipping / registered shipping / express shipping) chosen on the checkout page.

Normal shipping costs:

- Normal shipping within Switzerland CHF 5.50 (including Swiss VAT).

 

 If normal shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, shipping costs will be added to any order under CHF 100.00 only, while shipping is free on any order of CHF 100.00 and over.

 

  If normal shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, ordered goods will be sent by letter (A-mail) or parcel (PostPac Economy), depending on the weight and/or size of each order.

Registered shipping costs: (i.e with proof of delivery):

- Registered shipping within Switzerland CHF 7.50 (including Swiss VAT).

 

  If registered shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, shopping costs will be added to any order under CHF 150.00 only, while shipping is free on any order of CHF 150.00 and over.

 

  If registered shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, ordered goods will be sent by letter (registered mail) or parcel (PostPac Economy with “Signature” value-added service), depending on the weight and/or size of each order.

Express shipping costs:

- Express shipping within Switzerland CHF 20.00 (including Swiss VAT).

 

 If express shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, shipping costs will be added to any order under CHF 300.00 only, while shipping is free on any order of CHF 300.00 and over.

 

  If express shipping is chosen for deliveries within Switzerland, ordered goods will be sent by letter or parcel (Swiss-Express “Moon” with “Signature” value-added service), depending on the weight and/or size of each order.

You can choose a shipping method on the checkout page. Orders are generally sent via Swiss Post, the fully state-owned limited company regulated by public law. For reasons of liability mustikka.ch recommends that customers have their orders shipped by either registered shipping or, if a faster delivery is desired, by express shipping (cf. the comments in the below section ‘Transfer of Risk’).

Further information on the shipment of goods (i.e. letters and parcels) by the Swiss Post and the meaning of specific terms such as A-mail, PostPacEconomy (with “Signature” value-added service) or Swiss-Express “Moon” with “Signature” value-added service may be found in the brochure Mitten im Leben – Das Angebot im Überblick vom 1.2018, available at https://www.post.ch/de/privat/themen-a-z/preise-versenden-und-empfangen/privat-preise-versenden/preise-pakete-inland-privat.

You can also pick up your order at mustikka.ch, Hagenholzstrasse 102, CH-8050 Zürich. Pick up is free of charge. In order to make an appointment for your order pick up, please contact mustikka.ch by using the info@mustikka.ch e-mail address.

Transfer of Risk

If you as the customer of mustikka.ch have your order shipped to you (cf. the comments in the above section ‘Prices and Shipping‘), you bear the risk in relation to the respective ordered goods as soon as the ordered goods are handed over by mustikka.ch for shipment to the relevant shipping company (cf. article 185 of the Swiss Code of Obligations). With the handover of the goods by mustikka.ch to the relevant shipping company, the full risk for a potential loss or damage etc. of the ordered goods lies solely with the customer.

Since for registered mail (i.e. letters and parcels) the Swiss Post covers damages up to a certain maximum amount in the event of loss, damage or incorrect delivery, we recommend that customers generally have their orders shipped by registered shipping or express shipping (cf. the comments in the above section ‘Prices and Shipping‘). Having ordered goods sent by registered shipping or express shipping will allow mustikka.ch to adopt an accommodating attitude toward its customers in the event of loss or damage of the ordered goods, within the predefined content limits set by the Swiss Post. According to information provided by the Swiss Post, the following maximum amounts apply (cf. the brochure Mitten im Leben – Das Angebot im Überblick vom 1.2018, available at https://www.post.ch/de/privat/themen-a-z/preise-versenden-und-empfangen/privat-preise-versenden/preise-pakete-inland-privat):

- Maximum amount for a letter sent by registered post (registered mail) = CHF 500.00.

- Maximum amount for a parcel sent as PostPac Economy with “Signature” value-added service = CHF 1‘500.00.

- Maximum amount for a letter or a parcel sent as Swiss-Express “Moon” with “Signature” value-added service = CHF 500.00.

Payments, Payment Period and Default of Payment

Payments can be made by credit card (powered and operated by Stripe, www.stripe.com) or PayPal (www.paypal.com). Payment may also be made by bank transfer, in which case both payment in advance (i.e. advance payment of the ordered goods before their delivery) and payment on account (i.e. payment of the ordered goods only after their delivery) is possible. For any bank transfer please use the following bank account details which you will also find in your Order Confirmation inter alia:

Zürcher Kantonalbank,

Bank account number 1100-6963.481

IBAN CH53 0070 0110 0069 6348 1

In case of payment in advance your order will be delivered after payment and actual crediting of the amount due on the above-mentioned bank account.

In the case of payment on account, a payment period of 20 calendar days applies from the due date of the amount owed, whereby the due date occurs with the effectiveness of the purchase agreement (cf. the comments in the above section 'Orders and Purchase Agreement'). The postal delivery of the invoice to the customer is not decisive for the payment period. The amount owed must be credited to mustikka.ch's account no later than the last day of the payment period. If the amount owed is not credited to mustikka.ch's account by the end of the payment period, the debtor automatically falls into arrears and additional default interest of 5% is due.

If you have any questions et al., please contact mustikka.ch by using the info@mustikka.ch e-mail address.

Sizing

Our sizing is based on Scandinavian children‘s clothing sizes, which are generally comparable to Swiss children‘s clothing sizes. For more information on the size of any given product, please refer to specific product descriptions.

Returns

We hope you are happy with your mustikka.ch purchase. If, for any reason whatsoever, you are not satisfied with your order, you can return purchased items within fourteen (14) days from the date you receive them. The products must be returned complete and unused, preferably in their original packaging. Shoes must be tried on a carpeted surface until you've decided to keep them.

Please note that any made-to-order products may not be returned.

After we have received and accepted the returned items, we will issue a refund following your method of payment (cf. the comments in the above section ‘Prices and Shipping‘). We will refund return costs if the product we have sent you is incorrect or faulty.

Data Protection / Privacy

The mustikka. ch website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored permanently or temporarily on your computer when you visit this website. The purpose of cookies is, in particular, to analyse the use of this website for statistical evaluation and for continuous improvements. You can deactivate some or all of the cookies in your browser settings at any time. If cookies are deactivated, not all functions of this website will be available to you.

The mustikka.ch-website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

 

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

de en fr
14 jours droit de retour / livraison en partie gratuite (voir CGV )
0 Articles - CHF0,00

CGV

Conditions générales de vente (état le 1er août 2018)

Champ d'application des conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toutes les transactions juridiques entre vous en tant que client et l'entreprise individuelle mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel. Toutes les transactions juridiques sont soumises exclusivement au droit suisse (à l'exception de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises [Convention de Vienne sur les ventes] ou d'autres actes juridiques). En appuyant sur le bouton [Acheter] (voir aussi les explications suivantes sous le titre 'Commandes et contrat d'achat' ci-dessous), vous reconnaissez la validité des présentes conditions générales de vente en tant que client de mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel.

Impressum Indications concernant l’entreprise / Impressum

mustikka.ch Reeta Nagel (ci-après « mustikka.ch »)

Entreprise individuelle

Hagenholzstrasse 102
CH-8050 Zurich
Suisse

DIE: CHE-179.685.148

MWST Numéro TVA: CHE-179.685.148 TVA

+41 (0)76 604 97 23

info@mustikka.ch

Nous vous souhaitons une bonne visite sur le site mustikka.ch. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires.

Commandes et contrat d'achat

Les contenus de notre boutique en ligne concernant nos produits doivent être considérés comme une invitation au client à soumettre une offre d'achat à mustikka.ch (invitatio ad offerendum). Vous pouvez acheter nos produits en utilisant la fonction panier sur notre site Web et en plaçant les produits désirés dans votre panier en cliquant sur le bouton [Ajouter au panier]. En cliquant sur le bouton [Aller à la caisse] suivi du bouton [Acheter], vous reconnaissez la validité des présentes conditions générales de vente et soumettez à mustikka.ch une offre juridiquement contraignante pour l'achat des produits dans votre panier. Après avoir passé votre commande ou soumis votre offre juridiquement contraignante à mustikka.ch, mustikka.ch vous enverra une confirmation de commande par e-mail et, dès que la marchandise commandée aura été expédiée, une confirmation d'expédition. L'acceptation de l'offre juridiquement contraignante du client ou la conclusion du contrat de vente entre vous en tant que client et mustikka.ch devient effective au moment de l'envoi électronique de la confirmation de commande par mustikka.ch (Attention : la réception de la confirmation de commande par le client n'est pas déterminante). mustikka.ch ne peut garantir que tous les articles de la boutique en ligne sont en stock à tout moment ou au moment où vous passez votre commande. Si un article n'est pas disponible, nous vous contacterons immédiatement par e-mail. Votre commande sera généralement traitée dans un délai de deux à trois jours ouvrables (note : le samedi et le dimanche ne sont pas des jours ouvrables) et les marchandises correspondantes seront expédiées dans ce délai. Veuillez noter que dans certaines circonstances exceptionnelles (p. ex. les périodes de vente), ces directives de livraison peuvent ne pas être respectées.

Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les couleurs présentées dans notre boutique en ligne correspondent dans tous les détails aux couleurs réelles de nos articles. La reproduction des couleurs dépend de divers facteurs (tels que les paramètres de votre ordinateur ou de votre écran).

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que le processus de commande a réussi ou si vous n'avez pas reçu de confirmation de commande, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à l'adresse e-mail info@mustikka.ch.

En passant une commande chez mustikka.ch, vous confirmez que votre achat est effectué uniquement à des fins privées. mustikka.ch se réserve le droit d'annuler des commandes dans des cas individuels à sa propre discrétion ou de restreindre la vente de produits si l'impression que le client agit en violation des conditions générales de vente apparaît.

Prix et livraison

Les prix dans notre boutique en ligne sont indiqués en francs suisses, taxe à valeur ajoutée (TVA) comprise de 7,7% actuellement, car nos produits sont principalement vendus en Suisse (y compris la Principauté du Liechtenstein).

L'expédition de nos produits à l'étranger (hors de Suisse ou de la Principauté du Liechtenstein) n'est actuellement pas prévue. Si vous êtes toutefois intéressé par l'achat de nos produits à l'étranger, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail info@mustikka.ch. La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) suisse ne s'applique pas aux commandes passées à l'étranger. Veuillez noter, toutefois, que les commandes expédiées à l'étranger peuvent être assujetties à certains droits d'importation, taxes et autres frais qui peuvent être prélevés lors de la livraison d'une commande dans votre pays. Veuillez obtenir des conseils juridiques et contacter les autorités douanières et fiscales compétentes pour de plus amples informations. mustikka.ch n'est pas responsable des droits et taxes d'importation sur les commandes internationales et n'assume aucune responsabilité à cet égard.

Les frais d'expédition encourus pour une commande dépendent de la méthode d'expédition sélectionnée sur la page de commande (envoi normal / envoi par courrier recommandé / envoi express).

Frais pour envoi normal

  • Envoi normal en Suisse CHF 5.50 (TVA incluse).
  • Si l'envoi normal pour les commandes en Suisse a été sélectionnée, les frais d'expédition correspondants ne sont dus que pour une commande d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 100.00. Les commandes d'une valeur de CHF 100.00 ou plus sont expédiées gratuitement.
  • Si l'envoi normal a été choisie pour les commandes en Suisse, les marchandises commandées seront envoyées soit par lettre (poste A), soit par colis (PostPacEconomy), en fonction de leur poids et/ou taille.

Frais pour envoi par courrier recommandé (c.-à-d. avec preuve de livraison)

  • Envoi par courrier recommandé en Suisse CHF 7.50 (TVA incluse).
  • Si l'envoi par courrier recommandé pour les commandes en Suisse a été sélectionnée, les frais d'expédition correspondants ne sont dus que pour une commande d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 150.00. Les commandes d'une valeur de CHF 150.00 ou plus sont expédiées gratuitement.
  • Si l'envoi par courrier recommandé a été choisie pour les commandes en Suisse, les marchandises commandées seront envoyées soit par lettre (recommandé), soit par colis (PostPacEconomy avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature »), en fonction de leur poids et/ou taille.

Frais pour envoi express

  • Envoi express en Suisse CHF 20.00 (TVA incluse).
  • Si l'envoi express pour les commandes en Suisse a été sélectionnée, les frais d'expédition correspondants ne sont dus que pour une commande d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 300.00. Les commandes d'une valeur de CHF 300.00 ou plus sont expédiées gratuitement.
  • Si l'envoi express a été choisie pour les commandes en Suisse, les marchandises commandées seront envoyées soit par lettre, soit par colis (Swiss-Express « Lune » avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature »), en fonction de leur poids et/ou taille.

Vous pouvez sélectionner la méthode d'expédition désirée sur la page de commande / page Checkout. Les commandes sont toujours envoyées par La Poste Suisse, l'entreprise postale publique en Suisse. Pour des raisons de responsabilité, mustikka.ch recommande aux clients d'envoyer leurs envois par courrier recommandée (c.-à-d. Envoi par courrier recommandé) ou, si une livraison plus rapide est souhaitée, par courrier express (c.-à-d. Envoi express) (voir les remarques suivantes sous la rubrique 'Transfert des risques' ci-dessous).

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l'envoi de lettres et de colis par La Poste Suisse et la signification de termes spécifiques tels que poste a, PostPacEconomy (avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature ») ou Swiss-Express « Lune » avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature » dans la brochure Au coeur du quotidien vue d’ensemble de l’offre du 1.2018, disponible sur https://www.post.ch/fr/particuliers/index-thematique-pour-les-particuliers/prix-expedition-et-reception-d-envois/particuliers-prix-d-expedition/prix-des-colis-suisse-particuliers.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également venir chercher gratuitement votre commande chez mustikka.ch à la Hagenholzstrasse 102, CH-8050 Zurich. Pour convenir d'une date de prélèvement, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à l'adresse info@mustikka.ch.

Transfert des risques

Si, en tant que client de mustikka.ch, les marchandises vous sont expédiées par mustikka.ch lors de votre commande (voir les remarques sous la rubrique 'Prix et livraison' ci-dessus), le risque des marchandises commandées correspondantes vous est transféré en tant qu'acheteur des marchandises lorsque celles-ci sont remises pour expédition par mustikka.ch (voir article 185 du Code des obligations suisse). A partir du moment où mustikka.ch remet la marchandise commandée au transporteur approprié, le risque de perte ou d'endommagement de la marchandise, etc. incombe au client.

Etant donné que la Poste Suisse est responsable jusqu'à un certain montant maximum pour les lettres recommandées ou les colis en cas de perte, de détérioration ou de livraison incorrecte, nous vous recommandons de toujours envoyer vos commandes par lettre recommandée ou par courrier express (c.-à-d. Envoi par courrier recommandé ou Envoi express) (voir les remarques sous la rubrique 'Prix et livraison' ci-dessus), car nous pouvons nous montrer coulants dans le cadre des limites de valeur du contenu applicables de La Poste Suisse dans une certaine mesure dans un tel cas, si les marchandises sont perdues ou endommagées pendant le transport.

  • Max. montant du dommage pour une lettre envoyée par lettre recommandée = CHF 500.00.
  • Max. montant du dommage pour un colis envoyée par PostPacEconomy avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature »= CHF 1’500.00.
  • Max. montant du dommage pour une lettre ou un colis envoyée par Swiss-Express « Lune » avec la prestation complémentaire « Signature »= CHF 500.00.

 

Paiement, délai de paiement et retard de paiement

Le paiement du produit s'effectue par carte de crédit (exploitée par Stripe, www.stripe.com) ou PayPal (www.paypal.com). Le paiement peut également être effectué par virement bancaire, dans ce cas, le paiement anticipé (c.-à-d. le paiement anticipé des marchandises commandées avant leur livraison) et le paiement par acompte (c.-à-d. le paiement des marchandises commandées uniquement après leur livraison) sont possibles. Pour le virement bancaire, veuillez utiliser les coordonnées bancaires suivantes, que vous trouverez également sur votre confirmation de commande :

Zürcher Kantonalbank (La Banque cantonale de Zurich)

Numéro de compte 1100-6963.481

IBAN CH53 0070 0110 0069 6348 1

Votre commande vous sera livrée après paiement anticipé ou après réservation du montant dû sur le compte bancaire ci-dessus.

En cas de paiement par acompte, un délai de paiement de 20 jours calendaires court à compter de l'échéance de la somme due, l'échéance étant la date de naissance du contrat de vente (voir les remarques sous la rubrique 'Commandes et contrat d'achat' ci-dessus). L'envoi postal de la facture au client n'est pas déterminant pour le délai de paiement. Le montant dû doit être crédité sur le compte mustikka.ch mentionné ci-dessus au plus tard le dernier jour du délai de paiement. Si le montant dû n'est pas crédité sur le compte mustikka.ch susmentionné à la fin du délai de paiement, le débiteur sera automatiquement en défaut et des intérêts moratoires supplémentaires de 5% seront dus.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail info@mustikka.ch.

Indications concernant la taille

Les tailles indiquées dans notre boutique en ligne sont basées sur les tailles standard scandinaves de vêtements pour enfants et correspondent en principe aux tailles couramment utilisées en Suisse. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la taille d'un produit spécifique directement sous les détails du produit respectif.

Droit de retour

Nous espérons que vous êtes satisfait de votre achat sur mustikka.ch. Si pour une raison quelconque vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre commande, vous pouvez retourner les articles achetés dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Les produits doivent être retournés à mustikka.ch complets, intacts et inutilisés, idéalement également dans leur emballage d'origine. Les chaussures ne doivent être essayées que sur une surface propre.

Veuillez noter que les produits spécifiques au client ou les produits fabriqués individuellement ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Le remboursement du prix d'achat s'effectuera selon le mode d'expédition choisi (voir les remarques sous la rubrique 'Prix et livraison') après réception de la marchandise retournée en bon état. Si le produit que nous vous avons livré est incorrect ou défectueux, nous vous rembourserons les frais de retour.

Protection des données

Le site mustikka.ch utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés de manière permanente ou temporaire sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez ce site Web. Les cookies ont notamment pour but d'analyser l'utilisation de ce site Web à des fins statistiques et d'amélioration continue. Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver complètement ou partiellement les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Si les cookies sont désactivés, il se peut que vous ne puissiez plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web.

Le site mustikka.ch utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies » pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les exploitants du site Web et de fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

 

 

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »